h1

Last few days and next four days

February 5, 2008

Hmm… my room was used as a temporary residence for the past few days so I didn’t have much time to put up an entry, not that I have much to say anyway, nor do I had the time to surf the net for something to post up neither. The last of those people who were using my room left early today so yeah, here’s the entry.

That’s being said, I’m sure not few people know it’s CNY soon, this coming Thursday to be exact. I’ll be leaving for Ipoh that day, and I’ll be staying there for 3 days so… yeah, no entries during then too. Well, actually, it’s not in the jungle or something. There are internet connections, just that I most definitely wouldn’t have the time to go online and stuff, too busy running around meeting people and collecting my red packets.

Bleh, the procedures and routine of CNY just feels more and more tedious by the year… honestly, the only thing that is keeping me from even bother entertaining it now are the red packets -_- But then again, I doubt I am capable of going against some ironfist chineze tradition alone in the middle of a chineze family. So chances are I’d be squashed or be shot with a crotch beam or be turned into cardboard baozis or something worst. Meh, have a nice day.

P.S. haha, I don’t hate my family btw. They may be unreasonable at times but they are way better compared to some others I’ve seen before… which is good. Yeah, I like my family, yes.

P.S.S Yes it’s Chineze, with the ‘z’.

One comment

  1. Money: the universal motivator. :D

    Hope you have/had fun in Ipoh! ^^



Leave a Reply

