h1

Routine returns, well… almost.

February 19, 2008

Another day at work. It’s pretty much the same as any other working days that I’ve experienced so far, except that someone actually came to me for assistance today after lunch. Actually, he was looking for the graphic design guy but that guy was away for lunch at the moment and I happen to be there and I happen to also know how to handle those things so I was asked for the job instead, or something like that.

Anyway, I helped him out on what assumed to be a very simple and quick task, but the lack of technology dragged the process way over an hour and pretty much made me spent much of today on this thing alone, including the walking around and printing at the end.

Hmm, then my family went to visit my uncle RIGHT AFTER I reach home, and we only came home from my uncle’s place a few moments ago at around near 11… ah, there goes my day… meh

Oh, and I made this thing for the lulz while at work trying to come up with some looping thingy for the loading screen.

One comment

  1. One thing about working: you will treasure your free time a lot more! xD That spiraly thing is hypnotic. @.@



Leave a Reply

