h1

0

February 27, 2008

That’s the number of things I have to talk about in this entry. Forgot to make an entry for the past two nights, got carried away while playing with my PSP. But then again, not like there was anything special to mention about those two days either, just like this one. Well, for whatever reason, life was pretty much uneventful ever since after I got a PSP, not that I was spending all my time on it to not notice anything happening around me or anything like that but more like… things just doesn’t happen.

Oh, and both my hard drives are starting to run out of space. I may have to finish many of those series on hiatus and burn them off my hdd soon.

Leave a Reply

