h1

Desperate urge

March 24, 2008

1) I got a reply from Kinokuniya regarding my book order; it seems that among the 3 that I requested for, none of them were in stock (and yet the site said there was for all three when I ordered it the other day… >_>). They also mentioned that they will be trying to get them in stores within the next 3 days or so. Somehow, that doesn’t leave me at ease. Now I do have to go to work for all of the weekdays so I probably wouldn’t be able to pick them up even if they were to be able to stock them up today, but… it still makes me restless.

2) Same case, applied to all the Busou Shinki figures I wanted. More so after finding out that there ARE some stocks left for the few models that I initially thought had already ceased production and sold out. Now that I know they do still exist… ugh…

3) I better not add anymore for now or I’ll die of depression.

One comment

  1. Don’t worry, Shiroki! You always have PSP and anime to keep you company til your stuff arrives. :p



Leave a Reply

