h1

Another Thursday

March 27, 2008

Just another March Thursday, filled with work, routine and unsurprisingness. Then I watched lots of anime when I reached home that night… and that’s about it for the whole day lol

Here’s another video I know I’ve posted online somewhere before but can’t remember for sure whether it was in here or somewhere else.

Have to admit, I first learned of this movie back when I got one of Kotoko’s new single before that was supposed to be the theme song of it. Then looking at the story and stuff suggests its potential to be epic. But sadly I haven’t seen any torrents of it even after all these while. Tsk, if only I knew how to use Share.

One comment

  1. I had NO idea what was going on in that video. ^^;;



Leave a Reply

