h1

tut

April 26, 2008

I just got informed that one of the book I ordered got detained by the customs for “questionable content”. It also happened to be my most anticipated book among my batch of orders this time.

Things had been bad for my family so far this year and I don’t know if it’s just me but it does seem like the carnage has been seeping into my life too these past two months; things not going as planned, action backfires, good will gets flamed in return, etc. My desire to leave this place is at its peak right now after this disaster.

Seriously, that was one month waited for nothing. Gah, now I really have to visit Japan soon. That or I’ll just ask that certain guy to get it for me. Either way still means I won’t be reading that series anytime soon, aaaaaaaaaagggghhhhhhhh orz

One comment

  1. Wait… you WILL be getting the book eventually, right? o.O And what’s questionable content? Too much *cough*H*cough* in there? xD;;



Leave a Reply

