h1

Busified

April 30, 2008

I was about to be free, since I’ve already completed the written part of my report, and then more work came in.

We had our class meeting today where all my classmates gather and got some briefing on what to expect, what we have to do, how we have to do, and also what we should keep in mind for our final interview next Tuesday. More than others, what we were told was that we actually have more things to do than just a report for the interview. Now we have two new jobs added on our queue; ready a portfolio and make a name card. Both with shouldn’t be hard but still… WTH!!??? THERE’S ONLY ONE WEEK LEFT AND NOW YOU TELL US!? ah well…

Nothing else note worthy other than that for today.

Oh, here’s todays moving pictures:

Touhou Koumakyou (aka EoSD) parody of Rozen Maiden Ouvertüre’s ending.

EDIT: Gah, I just recalled! My Yandere Taizen is STILL not here yet! D: oh well, next batch I guess…

EDIT2: BLARGH, I just recalled again! They it went out of print that time! Seems like it never got reprinted… noooooooooooooooooooooooooo orz
Life, serious business.

One comment

  1. I’ve never seen Rozen Maiden so the parody doesn’t mean anything to me, except… it’s Touhou music video #10,378,209. xD

    lol @ your edit followed by edit2 ^^;;



Leave a Reply

