h1

Etc rush 3

May 5, 2008

The last day before judgement day, and also the day where all preparations have to be done by. I have already gotten most of everything done within the last 2 days so there really weren’t much things left to be done today, except for printing the things that were required on hard paper, printing my portfolio, getting an appropriate file for my portfolio items, preparing the PowerPoint slides, binding my report, and a haircut. All done by the end of the day except for the haircut, of which I forgot about until just a few moments ago. I guess I’ll just do something about that tomorrow.

Here’s something:

Rozen parody again, this time with Higurashi no Naku Koro ni characters… yes, this should be the last time you see this.

One comment

  1. So many parody videos on the Net… Don’t people have anything better to do?

    …Oh wait, no they don’t. xD



Leave a Reply

