h1

Friend’s birthday thing

May 28, 2008

It’s a friend’s birthday today.

Went out to lunch with him and a couple of other friends, but I woke up so late that I took it as my breakfast actually lol. We then dropped by his house (which is located in the middle of nowhere btw) and helped him with reformatting his ever not healthy computer… and also watched some dunno what Chineze program on his Astro thing… and also played with his dog that look like a malnourished teddy bear. We left once the formatting procedures were done.

Yeah, quite a mono celebration but yeah… what else can I say?

Nothing else happened after that.

Anyway, here’s something~ It’s been awhile since I last put up something like this lol:

That’s definitely one of my favourite versions of Motteke! Sailor Fuku along with Seishun orz Mix and Metabo Taisaku Mix.

One comment

  1. Tanjoubi omedetou to Shiroki’s friend! :D

    The song in that video was…very hyper, lol. xD Somehow it reminded me of Katamari Damacy (the song, I mean).



Leave a Reply

