h1

Permanent RotS

June 7, 2008

My sister ended her time at the camp and returned home for good as of today. 3 months sure flies by quickly, 92 days at the blink of an eye.

Well, she’s back now, looking not too different from how she was before if one were to ignore the slight tan, which I doubt would stay for long anyway now that she has full access to technology.

I did not have to attend for Japanese class today since it was a public holiday. Went to get my sister first thing today. Then I spent a good portion of the rest of the day strolling aimlessly in Sunway Pyramid and reading random stuff in MPH. Once I got home, went for a few rounds of Hisouten and didn’t do much before the day came to an end.

Project progress: 0 again :P

I’ll have to think of something by tomorrow or I’ll be meeting a pre-matured doom for this semester omg orz Oh well, tomorrow maybe…

Anyway, here’s something:

Looks interesting, what with Kaneshiro Takeshi (He is the face Capcom used as a model for Samanosuke in Onimusha and Onimusha 3 btw) playing a shinigami and all. Too bad I don’t live in New York. Japanese movies almost never make it to the theaters here.

One comment

  1. Wow, I forgot your sister was at the camp for so long! :o

    Good luck on your schoolwork. ^^

    That looks like an interesting movie, too bad I’ll probably never see it anyway. :p



Leave a Reply

