h1

Suddenly it’s college again

June 22, 2008

I am still not clearly informed of what irregularity my grandfather caught aside from it being something from the cancer family but one new update of information I got was that instead of being ‘mid-stage’, it’s ‘end-stage’, so yeah.

And due to several other complications and circumstances, my grandfather will not be going through any surgeries or treatments at all. He’ll only be given painkillers for when necessary and wait for THE DAY. Not good, but there’s nothing more we could do really. Sure reminds me how fragile a human body really is. And all these while, watching anime and playing games and all, I thought humans could fly and read minds and shoot beams from their anus and have OVER NINE THOUSAND HPs and be revived with a bird feather and stuff. …daymn…

Then other stuff happens~ I spent most of my time with my PSP~ finished GTA~ got back home~ and omfg it’s Sunday night already.

ugh…

Here’s a nice song to lighten things up:

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1bOR4S8TwE]

AAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAaaaaaAaAaAAaaaaAaaaa

lol

One comment

  1. I don’t have anything to add to this entry. There are a lot of things I could say, but sometimes, nothing more needs to be said..



Leave a Reply

