h1

Suddenness

July 18, 2008

Things sure can creep up at one at the most unexpected of times… well, not that the case at hand was really that unexpected but… yeah, it was a surprise attack kind of suddenness, just that it isn’t a very pleasant one.

As mentioned before, my grandfather is hospitalized for cancer. And a moment ago, we just got news that his condition worsened and it has reach the point that he is starting to have difficulty in breathing.

So… me and my family will be at Ipoh till further notice. If things don’t get worse, I should be back by Sunday. In the worst case scenario… I dunno… >__> Therefore, ’till further notice’.

One comment

  1. I wish I’d read this entry sooner. Now I know why you were absent last week. ^^; I’ve been pretty busy myself lately..

    P.S. – I’m sorry to hear about your grandpa. :x



Leave a Reply

