h1

Dilemmania

July 31, 2008

I never mentioned this before but my next batch of manga orders are suggested to be arriving tomorrow. For this time I will need about approximately RM90 to RM100. I do have +-RM45 with me right now while another RM50 was lent to my sister some weeks back, I still haven’t got it back yet, and she’s in Ipoh now.

As some of you might have known, I only have 4 DVD+Rs to last me till September. The 4 are still there now, I have been improvising by borrowing space from another hdd for things I downloaded. That hdd too is about to be filled.

I was waiting for September because there should be a PC Fair then. It is during this certain event where I get my 50 pack Mitsubishi DVD+Rs every year, which costs about RM45 (could be RM35 or 40 by now).

Thinking there are still plenty of time away till the fair, I did not really thought much before making another order immediately after retrieving the last. Today I learnt that the PC Fair is from 1st of August till 3rd of August.

One comment

  1. Dun dun DUNNNN~ *cue dramatic music* I wonder how this turned out…? ^_^;



Leave a Reply

