h1

Meat storm

August 2, 2008

Went to KLCC as planned after class today. Didn’t went for the PC Fair though; turned back immediately after I walked a few steps towards the entrance. That place was cram packed with live sweaty meat… so much so that it was too way over what I could afford to tolerate for just a DVD+R price check. I guess I’ll just check out the IT Center in PJ or something soon.

Headed straight to Kinokuniya after that. Surprisingly, my orders had already arrived… and I was 3 bucks short thanks to a taxi fare from the taxi trip I took from my class to the train station earlier. Borrowed that from a friend that was with me… yeah, along with money for lunch and miscellaneous stuffness from then till we reach home. By the end of the day, I think I owed him around RM16 or something.

Anyway, here are the things I got today:

Got my Puchi Hound volume 1 to 3 and Ar Tonelico 2 volume 3. I have only read the first volume of Puchi Hound by the time I’m typing this. It’s quite an interesting read, somewhat resembles Puchimon in some aspects (aside from the fact that both titles starts with Puchi lol): Hunter academy, towns within barriers, monsters lurking outside the barriers, etc. It’s loli mimikko~~

One comment

  1. Hooray for generous friends? ^^

    Your description of the PC fair is very…graphic. >.> So you ended up not getting the DVDs after all… but then again, you couldn’t afford them anyway, right? :p



Leave a Reply

