h1

Self-betrayal

August 11, 2008

I hope I’ll do something relevant to my project tomorrow morning before leaving for college…

Guess what, I didn’t do anything! damn…

Had two alarm clocks set to 7:55am and 8:00am respectively and my A/C set to automatically switch off at 4:30am, to make sure I would wake up in total discomfort and not get back to sleep. With that I did woke up in time, but I unconsciously switched back the A/C on and went back to bed… woke up at 11:30am.

Now I feel a little lightheaded as well, I think I will fall ill again soon. It haven’t even been a month since my last graze with diseases >__>

Ah well…

And here is an awesome movie to look forward to:

Next Saturday is the day!

One comment

  1. Stay healthy, Shiroki! ^^;;

    So that’s the Detroit Metal City I’ve been hearing about. I didn’t know anything about it until I saw that trailer, before that I’d just heard the name. :p



Leave a Reply

