h1

Pardon my absence

August 31, 2008

I have not made an entry for a little over a week now… and I have a reason for that, I was busy.

I am still busy now, more so than before actually but well, I thought I’d just drop something in here anyway… just to refresh my wordpress cookie.

I’ll summarizes every bit of interesting info I might have to share that have accumulated during the past week(s) of inactiveness in a future post.

Oh, and it’s Malaysia’s Independence Day today~ yay~

One comment

  1. Ganbatte, Shiroki! ^^b

    And happy Independence Day. :p



Leave a Reply

