h1

Oh yay

September 6, 2008

And with a mixture of a little ignorance and a lot of epic skillz, I managed to get the piece of thing to display on my prehistoric TV.

Apparently it was a common problem and there were many (different) explanations on how to fix it on the internet.

As for my assignments, I have officially completed everything as of today~ well, kind of. I just have to wait for a signal from my lecturer before I print out some stuff. THEN I will be completely done for this semester~ /o/

One comment

  1. Congratulations on solving it so easily! I wish some of my technical troubles had such happy endings… xD;;



Leave a Reply

