h1

Koisuru Otome to Shugo no Tate -The Shield of AIGIS-

November 26, 2008
Taeko! Taeko! Taeko!

Taeko! Taeko! Taeko!

Started playing this today. It’s a PS2 CS edition of the title. I’ve been hearing about this one from several members of HF-Trap and thought it was kind of interesting. But it was probably the fact that Kugimiya Rie (seiyuu for Shana of Shakugan no Shana, Louise of Zero no Tsukaima, Sanzenin Nagi of Hayate no Gotoku, etc) was voicing the main character that pushed my enthusiasm on this one by OVER NINE THOUSAAAAND percent. A chance to listen to Rie voice a cynical trap desperately clinging onto any last manhood he has left is something too amusing to let go! And she does it incredibly well too. Taeko is interesting~

It’s been 4 years since the last time I was this excited about a galge. I guess it might help me in my kanji a little for JLPT2 this coming 7th December. This might also be my trigger to regain my ground in the galge field of gaming that I had lost sight of for so many years.

2 comments

  1. So that’s the one you were talking about. :p Also, lol @ using “improving kanji skills” as an excuse to play. XD :p


  2. hey, it’s true and it works! :p Thanks to these my kanji knowledge is somewhat better now than 4 years ago as a matter of fact >_>



Leave a Reply

