h1

Pre-trip

December 9, 2008

Went out for lunch with my friends today since one of them just got back from Singapore. Then we went for a round of Call of Duty 4 in FTZ, and then we went to my place and played some random things on the PS3.

Got my Omamori Himari volume 3 from my friend too~

Oh, the metal pipe leading to the water tank above my house burst a few moments ago too from a sudden surge of pressure from the water source.

Hmm… also, it’s the final day that I will be around here for the next 3 days or so~ well, maybe two since I should be home by the night of the third day. Yeah.

And hooray to a weirdly structured entry~

Leave a Reply

