h1

Kurikaeshi

December 21, 2008
What!?

Wha...

You know I have not much else better to say when I put up a kanji first thing in an entry.

Not much indeed.

I am also running dry on ideas for entry titles of these kind of beefless entries. There’s the Nothing Special series, maybe I’ll start another one.

Anyway, today was the same as yesterday, only difference is that it’s Sunday so I had breakfast with my family outside, and I got my Fate/Unlimited Codes today so there is that too. Also, check back on the entry from two days ago for more details on F/UC, if you care.

Leave a Reply

