h1

Unexecuted plan

December 26, 2008

I was supposed to follow my aunt back to Ipoh tomorrow as mentioned in the entry two days ago but I changed my mind today. Thought it won’t be a good idea to go now that I don’t feel my best, though I’m a lot better now but I don’t want to take any chances. And I am also too lazy to pack up my stuff for the trip.

As for the rest of the day, it was peppered with Dissidia and GTA4. Oh, and Dissidia doesn’t ends with Bartz btw, just to note.

Anyway, I took some cough syrups a few moments ago and I can feel the drowsiness side effects kicking in right now. I’ll go to bed now…

Leave a Reply

