h1

New Years Eve 2009

December 31, 2008

This is really actually typed after the new years lol. I adjusted the publish time a little.

Well, new years eve~ went to the Digital Mall at PJ today. I also found my way back by foot from there today finally. Been thinking about doing that for a long time now.

Didn’t do much aside from that I guess. Oh, I also got Lyrical Pack today. The missions are quite difficult I must say.

Well, Happy New Year to who ever is reading this.

P.S. I see many who are coming in here through search engines looking for a download link for Lyrical Pack these days. Here you go. It’s not uploaded by me btw. If this link dies, that’s it; I will not recreate another upload. Sorry for those who finds this after that I guess.

Another note, that link only has Lyrical Pack in it. You will also need the original installation of MBA for this to work so if you don’t already have that, find that first.

Leave a Reply

