h1

New Year 2009

January 1, 2009

So it’s another year already~ went out to breakfast at a time when it was really supposed to be lunch at the beginning of the day, played GTA4 for several hours when I got home, then spent the rest of the day watching anime. First day of 2009 ends~

And among the several animes I watched today, one of them happens to be THE one anime I have been waiting for almost 2 years! Maikaze’s Touhou Musou Kakyou ―A Summer Day’s Dream― (I’m just guessing the reading for 夏郷) was finally released during the C75. I’m only watching it by today because I weren’t able to play GTA4 on my PS3 tonight since the TV was occupied. I haven’t been watching much anime at all for the past two week thanks to GTA4 and Dissidia… that line sounds familiar, have I mention that before? meh >_>

Anyway, here are some screenshots for those who somehow still haven’t seen Musou Kakyou yet.

3 comments

  1. Is that Touhou anime an official one or another fan-made project?


    • It’s fan made~


  2. oh anyways Mousou Kakyu sounds right and I was wondering this only had 1 episode right? I somehow seem to have read from somewhere it has 3 but I’ve only seen one so far



Leave a Reply

