h1

Fruitlessness

January 24, 2009

I was thinking about going out somewhere today with my friends seeing that I won’t be here till well after the main part of the CNY but things didn’t go so well and I ended up not only staying at home but also not doing anything else at all.

In fact, I spent most of the time  today trying to think up of somewhere to go and something to do, with some random stuff slipped in here and there, that it was already evening by the time I realize it.

Tomorrow would be the last day before all those annual routine… ah well…

P.S. I’m getting sleepy much earlier these days for some reason… almost 3 to 4 hours earlier compared to my usual sleeping pattern. I guess I’m gradually turning back into a normal human being… :/

One comment

  1. Haha, I have times like that too. Being indecisive about what to do leads to doing nothing at all!



Leave a Reply

