h1

Back~

January 29, 2009

Arrived home at around 4pm or 5pm today; can’t remember for sure since I didn’t really look at the clock when I got back.

Booted up my computer first thing I entered my room and started up the few torrents that got up while I was away. After cleaning up the house a little from the dust it collected while we were away, we had dinner outside.

When I got home, I spent the rest of the time I had watching whatever anime I have andwent to bed. Yes, this entry wasn’t made on the 29th January, lol. Well, at least it was ever made at all I suppose… not that it held any special note or anything.

One comment

  1. The thing I hate about dust is that it always comes back. No matter how many times you clean, it always comes back…



Leave a Reply

