h1

wait, it was Valentines!?

February 14, 2009

I totally forgot about it lol

So instead of doing what most other people do during Valentines, me and my friends went down to KL and wasted the day there. I went there to get my mangas, check out the prices for some random computer peripherals as well as checking around for the availability of those Busou Shinki figures that I wanted.

things sure are getting expensive... T__T

Things sure are getting expensive... T__T

I then spent the rest of the night reading random scanlations after I got home. I’ll keep the new ones for tomorrow I guess…

oh, I also lent my Valkyria Chronicles to one of my friends and started MGS4 today.

3 comments

  1. You mean you *lent* Valkyria to your friend. [/professor mode] ^^


  2. oh, right, error noted lol


  3. O.O where’d you get Roman??? I love Sound Horizon a lot…………must…………..have…………….BOOK lol



Leave a Reply

