h1

Some stuff

February 17, 2009

It’s another blank day so I’ll just put up a promo video for an up coming eroge that has been doing some aggressive marketing (kind of) around Nico Nico Douga for awhile now. I particularly liked the song so yeah~

I’m not that well versed with eroges anymore but I might try this one out when it’s released this March since it looks quite interesting. Oh, the title is Princess Party btw in case if you’re interested and somehow can never read text within a video frame.

I’ll resume this posting-random-video thing again for a while until I have something else to say.

One comment

  1. That was a very hyperactive video. xD



Leave a Reply

