h1

Anticipation 2

February 18, 2009

Here are a bunch of stuff I’m expecting both within this year and beyond, with also some that is already out but I just felt like posting it anyway because I liked the video. I’m too lazy to elaborate much on what they are about and stuff like that. Meh, just consider this post a vlog entry or something.

Shirokishi Monogatari (aka White Knight Chronicles) (PS3)


Release date TBA. But it should be within 2009 apparently… well, the English one that is; the Japanese one was out since late last year. I’d just get it if I could but one of the major point of this game is the multiplayer capabilities during the story mode and I want to play it with my other non-Japanese reading friends so…


Sacred Blaze (PS2)


Flight Plan +Kuroboshi Kouhaku + playing god = win! This one is released tomorrow.


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva (PSP)


Not sure when this’s out. Rumour says 3rd of April but I don’t know how true that is. One this is for sure though, it’s definitely going to be out within 2009.


MIMANA IYAR Chronicle (PSP)


Damn I love this title lol! It’s so fun to pronounce! xD It’ll be out by the 26th of this month.


Tales of the World: Radiant Mythology 2 (PSP)


It’s out already. Haven’t played it yet though since I’m currently occupied with another game on the PSP.


The 3rd Birthday (aka Parasite Eve 3) (PSP)


Rumour says this will be out within 2009 but it’s just rumours. And that is the only video on the planet of it as of now afaik.


Final Fantasy XIII Agito (PSP)


Still a long wait to go for this one…

Damn this post sure makes me look like a Sony fanboy… let me clarify though that I’m not! I just happen to not own a Wii or DS yet; I do plan to get them eventually! 6(¯▽¯;;

2 comments

  1. Why does every other RPG end with “Chronicle” these days?! White Knight Chronicles, Mimana Iyar Chronicle, Valkyria Chronicles… XD


    • I was wondering about that too lol



Leave a Reply

