h1

Last day of February 2009

February 28, 2009

was spent mostly on Folklore…

Other notable points of the day:

  1. I sprained my left ankle in my sleep last night.
  2. I took the bandages off my injured finger.
  3. I developed the photographs for the photography assignment.
  4. Had to walk at least a kilometre around (with a sprained ankle) looking for a photo shop basing on a misinformation.
  5. Had to walk another kilometre (with a sprained ankle) to the one I knew after giving up on the initial misinformation.

That is all. Good bye February 2009, forever and ever.

2 comments

  1. Sounds like you were pretty banged up. :x How did you sprain your ankle in your sleep? Did you kick the wall while having a bad dream?


  2. lol, I don’t know how it happen but it happened.



Leave a Reply

