h1

=__=

March 11, 2009

I’m not going to be pointing any fingers but these are things that I really feel like telling to some certain people…

  1. If you don’t know how to do the job, don’t take the job.
  2. Then don’t push it on me when you don’t know how to deal with the job.
  3. If you’re going to work on something that pays, use your own electricity for it.
  4. Stop calling me.
  5. Leave me alone.
  6. Refer to 5.

ok, just had to get it off me…

For those who didn’t deserve such negativity, here’s something for you all.

One comment

  1. I don’t know who you’re referring to but I think we’ve all had to deal with people like that at some point. ^_^;



Leave a Reply

