h1

Bloating

March 15, 2009

Another cousin(s(?)) of mine came over to my place today. They will be staying at my place, in my room, till Tuesday, I think. So I may not be making any entries for tomorrow… since I may be busy with them. Not like I have been too punctual with my daily entries nowadays anyway lol.

Also, I had dinner at Manhattan Fish Market earlier. I had so much food that I feel kind of inflated even now. Usually I would go to sleep immediately after completing a post entry in here but I think I’ll prefer to sit around for a while longer and allow myself to digest a little before I sleep today…

One comment

  1. You shouldn’t stuff yourself so much, Shiroki! :p Hope you were able to sleep okay~



Leave a Reply

