h1

List of anime DVD/VCD/whatever

April 6, 2009

Been meaning to make this post a few lifetimes ago but never got myself to do so because I was too lazy to take my DVDs out of the cupboard to log what I have =__=

I have been planning to sell off my animes sometime back when I noticed that I have kept them in the cupboard untouched for several years; might as well clear it off and use the cupboard for something else since I don’t really feel much attachment to them anymore now. Well, of course, I won’t sell off all of them since there are a few series that I really liked. There are also a few that were slightly damaged from wear and tear too so I can’t sell those as well (can’t remember which one though).

Anyway, I finally made a list of my stuff a moment ago (in no particular order):

  1. FLCL (OVA)
  2. Hoshi no Koe (OVA)
  3. Cardcaptor Sakura the 2nd Movie (movie, lol, don’t ask why I only have the second movie)
  4. Memories Off (OVA, the first one, not 2nd or Omoi or Sorekara or whatnot)
  5. PiaCarrot he Youkoso!! (movie)
  6. Hand Maid May (TV)
  7. DiGi Charat (TV)
  8. Angelic Layer (TV)
  9. Fullmoon wo Sagashite (TV)
  10. Elfen Lied (TV)
  11. Phantom (OVA, first half only)
  12. Angel Rabbie (OVA)
  13. Read or Die (OVA)
  14. Read or Dream (TV)
  15. Tokyo Underground (TV)
  16. Lord of Lords Ryu Knight (TV)
  17. Rayearth 1+2 set (TV)
  18. Maburaho (TV)
  19. Mahoromatic (TV)
  20. Mahoromatic: Motto Utsukushii mono (TV)
  21. Fruits Basket (TV)
  22. Nanako Kaitai Shinsho (OVA)
  23. I My Me! Strawberry Egg (TV)
  24. Kannazuki no Miko (TV)
  25. Azumanga Daioh (TV)
  26. Chiccha na Yukitsukai Sugar (TV)
  27. Super Gals! (TV, first half only)
  28. Comic Party (TV)
  29. To Heart (TV)
  30. Sister Princess (TV)
  31. Sister Princess Repure (TV)
  32. Narue no Sekai (TV)
  33. Chobits (TV)
  34. Ultra Maniacs (TV)
  35. Pitaten (TV)
  36. DNAngel (TV)
  37. Happy Lesson (TV, season 1 only)
  38. Kimi ga Nozomu Eien (TV)
  39. Scryd (TV)
  40. Elf wo Karu Monotachi 1+2 set (TV)
  41. Matantei Loki Ragnarok (TV)
  42. Stellvia (TV)
  43. Girls Bravo (TV, season 1 only)
  44. Rozen Maiden (TV, season 1 only)
  45. Geneshaft (TV)

P.S. I’m not selling them just yet. This list is a reference for… a certain group of people. Also, I might have missed something so I’ll update it if I find anything else.

Edit1: lol, I actually tried to link them to their official websites and I found out that many (most) of them were so old that they went 404. Nothing I can do to help there I guess.

2 comments

  1. TOO MUCH! XD


  2. lol, maybe I’ll start a rental service~



Leave a Reply

