h1

Hayate completion

April 14, 2009
20090414173047thm

SPOILER ALERT!!! ...just kidding

Completion of the first play through at least. Took me 4 days for this one. Got Hinagiku’s ending somehow; I wasn’t playing with anyone in mind and just went with the flow. Still, it was pretty fun for an AVG. I like the decision debating parts, they sure are enjoyable lol. It will probably be a long while before I play it again since I’m not one to go “100% complete” with AVGs (at least not anymore I’m not) so I might start on something else soon… or I might go back against what I said and replay this again since I do like the gameplay lol, whatever works.

Leave a Reply

