h1

x_x + Pangya Portable + Shogun

April 23, 2009

Today I was having a slight headache, stomachache and an irritated left eye (it freaking swelled =__=). The reason for the eye was probably either because I played too much Pangya Portable on the PSP or something I did while I was playing.

Then while still with all the aches and the eye, I went to Shogun (that Japanese buffet) at 1 Utama with my cousin and sister for dinner. Wasted more money than I prefer to >___>

I would elaborate more but my eye hurts so I’ll leave this video of Pangya’s opening here and call it a day

Leave a Reply

