h1

Ano…

May 16, 2009

Went for another expensive breakfast today, then went out with some friends, then to the theaters to watch Star Trek (which gave me a headache, not that it was complex but… I dunno, maybe I didn’t sit right), and then to my friend house.

That friend of mine just came back from the US the other day and he happens to be on the same flight as the first person in this country who was contracted with swine flu (this which I just learned today). So yeah, I might die soon. And my family members are quite ecstatic about it, especially my sister, who assumes I am responsible for creating the virus and plans to intentionally kill off my entire family.

Another simple day.

Leave a Reply

