h1

YUZUUUUUU!!!

May 25, 2009
I got all the CGs for Hinae's route except THIS. I even remember this scene.... dammit, why didn't I run after that puppy.

I've gotten all the CGs for Hinae's route but THIS. I even remember this scene.... dammit, why didn't I run after that dog >_>

Just cleared Aikawa Hinae‘s route in Thirua Panic a moment ago. Two dere characters being a couple sure is something.

Now I’ll either be going to watch some anime next or try finishing off Ninja Gaiden too before bed but then that means I might probably only be going to bed at 5am again so I’m making this post first, or something, lol.

Hmm… going through these eroges leave me more an emotional impression compared to regular games. Maybe it’s because eroges are more about reading and looking at what’s going on rather then making things happen yourself, so one would have more attention focused on the story then on trying to pull off combos… or at least that’s what I feel.

Also… YUZUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!! I’d hit it.

Alright, I’ll end it here today~ time for a drink.

Leave a Reply

