h1

暇すぎったらありゃしない

June 4, 2009

The total reduction of my routine to a single activity (game) these days is really disheartening to say the least. I would like to get a job but I can’t because my free time may end in less than a month time (and at the same time, in the worst case scenario it might not). It would have been a better idea if I had went and gotten a job immediately after I left my previous college back in March but that’s in the past now. Now I am stuck within the narrow period of time when I can’t do anything even if I want to…

It’ll end by next month… probably… hopefully it does…

Leave a Reply

