h1

Another return

June 7, 2009

So I’m back from the two day stay in Ipoh. As I expected, nothing out of the ordinary happened during those two days. Spent my first day there (yesterday) playing Pangya on my PSP (yeah, still), same for today. Oh, and I finally managed to complete the story mode for Pangya today. It’s only a two day (1.5 to be exact) effort so that shows how much earlier this could have been done if only I wasn’t being distracted by anything else on the PC or the PS3. I will still be playing it since I have yet to complete the other modes and there are still tonnes of stuff to be unlocked.

Also, this video is relevant.

Leave a Reply

