h1

Round-up 1

June 9, 2009

nice_stuff

Went around the ‘college ring’ in Subang and  enquired about college stuff today. That’s one step forward from my several months long NEET life I guess.

I didn’t manage to stop by the last two colleges because it was getting late along with several other unforeseen circumstances so I’m planning to continue it this Thursday.

Also, I catched up on all the animes that I haven’t watched for the past 3 weeks or so… I have no idea why I didn’t watch them before…

Leave a Reply

