h1

Just as not planned

June 14, 2009

I was away from home for longer than I initially anticipated today so I didn’t get to finish Megido like I was expecting to. Also, I did try to mention this before my ISP screwed the post two days ago but I was just done with Zelda: Link’s Awakening that day and yesterday and in its place, I’ve started Seiken Densetsu 3 (aka Secret of Mana 2). You can say I’m doing some retro-gaming along side all the other games as well these days lol. My childhood’s pretty deprived you see~ I’ve never really gotten to play many of the good stuff before. Well, at least not in peace I haven’t.

So anyway, since I wasn’t within proximity with my computer for most of the day, I was playing Seiken Densetsu 3 instead… lots of it. Great stuff.

Also, it’s interesting how almost all of the search results returned for “seiken_densetsu_3 rating:safe” in both Danbooru and Gelbooru are of Riesz (or Liese, or Lise, whichever romanization you prefer). Removing “rating:safe” will definitely yield even more results if you’re interested but be sure you know what you’re doing and where you are when you’re doing it lol.

Mmmm Riesz~~

Mmmm Riesz~~

Coincidently (*ahem*), Riesz is also the character that I have chosen as the main character in the game~

Leave a Reply

