h1

天神乱漫

June 18, 2009
1080p, oh my

1080p, oh my

Been playing this quite a lot since yesterday. Also, I may finish Red Alert 3, Megido and Ninja Gaiden within the week… probably.

Other than that, I also tried the PSP port of Fate/Unlimited Codes today. On a superficial level, I don’t see any difference from the PS2 version other than the graphics. There are probably some character balancing tweaks or something else further up ahead into the game but I don’t know, never really did read too deep about it before anyway.

Leave a Reply

