h1

An entry after a while

July 12, 2009

Spent much of yesterday and today watching random video streams through out both Youtube and Nico Nico Douga; particularly those revolving the parody of one certain Yandere drama CD series. Here’s a parody of Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kizuna – Tatari’s opening with the characters from the Yandere CD series plus several other more better known characters, if you can recognise them:

I have also finally completed a papercraft project I have been stalling since forever a few days back since I was too bored anyway. I didn’t make an entry about it that day itself because I was too sleepy. I was originally planning to however.

Picture taken with the DSi, complete with the effects of its image manipulation.

Picture taken using the DSi; complete with the effects of its image manipulation capabilities.

No prize for guessing what it is. And I know it’s missing one ear… I lost it while I was gluing the parts together. It probably fell off somewhere behind the computer or something. Will fix it when I run into the other ear in the future, hopefully still in one piece.

One comment

  1. Yandere sure is popular these days huh! xD

    That’s a good papercraft! You should share it on HF when it’s done. :D I’ve seen many other papercraft pics in the gallery.



Leave a Reply

