h1

Dead and resurrected

August 18, 2009

Two days ago, my computer died just after I tried Touhou Hisouten Soku.While my guess is it might have something to do with me reinstalling, uninstalling and reinstalling a lot of thing one after another prior to that but the real cause was never discovered. Took out the harddrive and got the data backed up yesterday and today I did another reformat to my computer, the second in around two months, and the machine’s running again… with quite some initial problems too but most of those were ironed out… or so I think they were but they are probably just hidden back in their hole. For the last two days I have been surfing the net with the DSi and/or the PSP so I wasn’t really completely disconnected from the internet. I’m sensing another major problem for my PC ahead… veeery soon… These machines sure are fragile.

One comment

  1. I’m glad you got it working again. But like you said, the problems may pop up again in the future. ^^;



Leave a Reply

