h1

Things I should be doing

August 25, 2009
  • Fix the salvaged fossil of a computer
  • Get the final clarification for my college prospects
  • Register into a college
  • Watch all the unwatched anime on my HDD and get rid of them for space
  • Find whatever other way I can to reclaim more HDD space
  • Sort out all the other data in the HDD
  • Read the second volume of Oreimo
  • Carry the PS3 back into my room
  • Finish off Ninja Gaiden Sigma
  • Finish off Tenshinranman
  • Finish off Dawn of War 2
  • Finish off Avalon Code
  • Finish off Armored Core: For Answer
  • Fix the other ear of my pedobear papercraft
  • Make a new header banner for this place
  • Making the icon thingy I was thinking about doing some time back
  • Actually working on any one of these items instead of listing them out

Also, things have been weird with my computer ever since after being reformatted the other day. The latest quirk being the header name in my WLM chat windows being truncated to one character instead of its default twelve. Not that it’s killing me but I reckon ignoring it for too long may lead to something uglier in the future, it’s Microsoft after all. hmm…

One comment

  1. That’s quite a list! I know how you feel, I’m in the same situation too. Being pulled in too many directions at once…



Leave a Reply

