h1

A certain half-assed anime related post

September 23, 2009

I’m doing this while juggling with my assignments (oh the urgency lol) so I’m not going to type too much. I’ll just let the video do the speaking, I don’t think I’d need to say much else after you’ve watched them anyway.

Those two basically summed up most of what I’m looking forward to the next season (though because of my hdd space I’d probably would end up watching only a handful of them, or none of them, just like the two previous seasons), minus a few here and there.

And here are more videos just for the heck of it or of those not listed in there that will also be coming about next season or pretty soon in the future, in no particular order:

The Book of Bantorra

.

Kiddy Girl-and

This is the Kiddy Grade II that was oh so long awaited by the whole world. ‘Girland’ kind of suggest lots of yuri action, not like that’s alien from the original Kiddy Grade but I’m thinking more of the Strawberry Panic kind of yuri… I dunno, probably just me and my imaginations. And this block of text is here because there are no videos for it that I could find go figure.

.

Shin-Koihime Musou

.

11eyes

.

Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu

.

Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu Purezza

.

Ookami Kakushi

It’s a visual novel for the PSP that was released just recently but then again I never played it so I don’t really know in detail what is it about (I can never really play visual novels on the PSP as the tiny text, repetitive BGM and the strain on my eyes always put me to sleep pretty effectively). Also since I can’t find a video for the anime, I’ll just put the PSP opening here.

.

Kobato

Never read the manga but it piqued my interest ever since Clamp in Wonderland 2. More convenient with it now turning into an anime.

.

Dance in the Vampire Bund

This shit is epic, watch it.

.

Omamori Himari

Well, it’s getting an anime. I can’t remember if I mentioned it in here several months back when it was first announced but anyway, yeah, anime Omamori Himari. And yeah, no video. tehe.

.

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

No words can describe how awesome this is. Something tells me Insane BRS will be the final form for BRS or something in this lol, I’d like to see that.

BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER

Leave a Reply

