h1

Another game related entry

November 16, 2010

About a week or so ago, I managed to complete GTA4. Completed it on the same ending I got last year, on my way to the other ending as well but that got halted halfway, meh. After that, I went on a God of War marathon.

GOW Collection & GOW3 ohohoho

Completed the entire series, GOW, GOW2 and GOW3, in about 6 days; 2 days for each lol. Well, the actual disk aren’t mine. Borrowed them from my cousin. And today I went and commenced my plan to get Rorona and Basara3, starting with Rorona.

and it's R1

Yeah, Atelier Rorona… finally. Sure feels forever since that post I made ages ago about this game, and now I have it. Next I just need to wait another few ages for Atelier Totori, or do I! Anyway, I probably won’t start playing this game until I’ve gotten Basara3, or finished Basara3, or after I’m done with my exams next week, heck I’ve not even started revising on my subjects for the exams. Shitz! I’m saying this now but chances are I’ll immediately start playing Rorona right after I click the publish button for this blog post, I know how I work lol. Oh well.

One comment

  1. “I’m saying this now but chances are I’ll immediately start playing Rorona right after …”

    haha; daijoubou, sono kimochi yoku wakaru xD



Leave a Reply

