h1

of Blogging, Life, and Manga

March 13, 2011

It seems that I have been mentioning less and less about my actual life in this blog. Last one I could think of was the post about my vacation and that was months ago. Instead, the posts are increasingly only revolving around the games I got, have completed, books I’ve bought, have done reading, and the (equally diminishing) occasional movie reviews as I watch them. This I noticed when I realize that sometimes for some materials – like about if I bought some books, it may also require a little background on what I have went through that day to explain how I ended up having bought the books, etc. So suddenly talking about myself while having not been doing so consistently kind of makes it feel… awkward? I don’t know, maybe it’s just me. Well, what I’m trying to say is, I’ve bought some books today, and I wasn’t planning to get them (yet). My random Sunday trip with my family down to the city brought us somewhere close to the place where my orders are made so I walked over and picked them up. Yeah.

Obligatory picture for bragging purposes, or something. lol

I seem to have become a huge fan of Haruno Tomoya ever since the last batch of orders. Amongst this entire stash, D-frag 4 is the one I looked forward to the most.

Leave a Reply

