h1

Nice boat.

June 22, 2011

Nice boat.

I’m sure you can’t question its niceness, nor question it being a boat rather than a ferry. It has been almost an exact two years since the last time I had my hands in papercraft. I can’t remember how long pedobear took me that time but this one I started last Friday, with a 1½ days break spent on finishing Tears to Tiara in between, not too bad considering the size. This one is the one 0verflow released along with their Sekai Days april fool announcement in 2008. Mine’s not the most geometrically accurate work; the bow of the hull is especially misshaped actually, my fault. I might start on another papercraft after this if I don’t end up taking another 2 years break. All in all, NICE BOAT!

Leave a Reply

