h1

( ・´ー・`)

September 4, 2011

Went down to the city to get a replacement Isetan card as well as going to Kinokuniya to pick up my latest batch of book orders.

The camera I usually use wasn't within my immediate surrounding so instead of going to get it, I used my ultra suxorz phone camera instead. In comes photoshop, the pseudo beauty generator.

This time I got these (from right to left):

  1. Tsugumomo vol6
  2. Touhou Ibarakasen ~ Wild and Horned Hermit vol1
  3. Nico Nico Douga Fanbook vol1

Yes, that’s a Nico Nico Douga magazine… oh what have I done… OTL and it’s vol1 zomg…not to mention that it’s so expensive…

Leave a Reply

