h1

Somewhat nice day

October 25, 2011

Went down to Kinokuniya to pick up my book orders today.

Stuff I got this time includes

  • Haiyore! Nyarko-san 8
  • Uchi no Majo Shirimasen ka? 2
  • Shakunetsu no Kobayakawa-san
  • Last Kiss
  • Manga de Wakaru Shinryounaika 4
  • Nekogami Yaoyorozu 5
  • Ice Cream Baby sugary

lol, there, I went and got the second book of Ice Cream Baby right after the first yesterday. Incidentally, I was just about done reading the first book this morning so the second book came just in time. The two books were actually released a year apart but that doesn’t really apply to me in this case lol.

As for all those new goodies, maybe I’ll read Last Kiss first. That one’s legendary.

Later on at night, I went out to consolidate a deal and finally got myself this:

Not really sure when I’ll be getting around to it, but Yukito, I’m sure you’re happy now lol. Sonna soubi de daijoubu ka? DAIJOUBUDA! MONDAINAI!

2 comments

  1. Lo?! All I can say is enjoy your el shaddai, it’s unique. Look forward to your feedback!


    • lol, seriously, first time I see you commenting here, can’t deny that was kind of a lure though.

      btw, I think babablacksheep’s up to something again. Maybe he might drop you a call sometime soon lol. Whatever he’s thinking, I’m not free enough to go along this time.



Leave a Reply

